Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Seis Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Hydraphyte 2 days ago

Calabacitas

Love the vegetarian tacos. Calabacitas and fried avocado are amazing and definitely worth trying!

Ms 6 days ago

Street Tacos

Everything I have ever eaten at Seis is lovely! It's one of my favorite places in tow. Try the avocado tacos- they are delicious!

Maddiebirecki 7 days ago

Al Pastor

My favorite mexican food in Tucson. Al pastor tacos are my go to!

Tmari3 12 days ago

Al Pastor

Best al pastor tacos eveeer bomb bomb

Nash 14 days ago

Chorizo Burrito

Best Mexican food in Tucson. I come here regularly and even had them cater our wedding. Absolutely love their breakfast burritos but everything on the menu is delicious! Whether it be street tacos, nachos, taquitos, chicharrones, horchata - it is all amazing! Have always had excellent customer service, too. I recommend it to everyone.

Evanclarkebotkin 15 days ago

Birria Quesadilla

The Birria Quesadilla and all of their food is phenomenal. Always spectacular service as well.

Lbenmour 19 days ago

Crispy Avocado

Yummy. Very nice flavors. Order these crispy yummies. You will be glad you did.

Laurendelaat 22 days ago

Cochinita Pibil

This is hands down my favorite Mexican restaurant in Tucson. The locations are both modern and clean, but also very kid friendly. It's hard to pick a favorite as it's all very fresh and flavorful. The must try is the cochinita pibil taco, it is light and flavorful in the street taco style or savory in nachos. Really you can't go wrong! The margaritas are amazing, the smashed beans are classic, and the guacamole is very fresh.

Drpatwatson 24 days ago

Ensalada Mixto

I love the fresh flavors, the healthy menu, the variety of beers, the friendly and helpful staff, the cleanliness and comfort of the environment, and the location. We met friends for dinner and had a great time. We liked it so much that my husband is on his way back to pick up take out food for dinner tonight. Can't imagine how they could make it any better. If you haven't been, you have got to try it.

Bani0915 25 days ago

Nachos Grande

They don't lie about the nachos actually being grande !! The way everything is layered it really makes sure you get all the flavors you need the guacamole and the beans Amazing dish

Guest 26 days ago

Chicken Tinga

My favorite go to tacos anywhere here on planet Tucson.

Ezwalker25 26 days ago

Poc Chuc Burrito

Our favorite burrito! The perfect mix of chicken, beans, avocado, and all the other goodies. You can't go wrong with this one!

Rachael 28 days ago

Poc Chuc

This is life changing. This is definitely the best thing on the menu.

Saraivaldez23 29 days ago

Nachos Cochinita Pibil

This dish is so great I love it it has the perfect amount of meat and all those insane flavors all put together not to mention the horchata!!

Hawtcooking about 1 month ago

Plato Mixto

This is my go to breakfast! The flavors are incredible and you can always switch it up!!! It never disappoints.

Muster about 1 month ago

NEW! Chilaquiles Tradicional

These chilaquiles were amazing! The best chilaquiles I've had, and the pork they add just give it even more flavor! If you're really hungry definitely try this one you won't regret it and you will leave full and satisifed!

Angelica about 1 month ago

Chicken Taquitos

The chicken taquitos are my favorite. The orange sauce they put on top is amazing. I usually order the 5 taquitos from appetizers. The dish is filling and great to share. All the salsas a great, but the medium salsa is my favorite. All the food is great at this place. My favorite.

Sarah about 1 month ago

Cochinita Pibil

The Cochinita Pibil is one of the most flavorful meats I have had at just about any restaurant! It is my absolute favorite. It has an amazing mix of both sweet and spicy and it pairs so nicely with the burrito and avocado to create a wonderful blend of flavors. My favorite burrito in town!

Pceleste83 about 2 months ago

Avo Burrito

We recently went plant based and had this burro with no egg or cheese and it was perfect!

Jentiago about 2 months ago

Chorizo Con Tortilla

Mouth watering taste, especially the red salsa that is spread on the freshly made tortilla! A very authentic dish bursting with flavor that leaves you craving the next bite!

Dzaki 3 days ago

Al Pastor

Best al pastor tacos in Tucson!

Stevepmathis 6 days ago

Taquitos

This was 1st time and enjoyed very much! We had chicken Taquitos and tasted very fresh and authentic. Also, wife had a Puerco Verde Street taco and I had a Al Pastor. Very fresh and tasty. We will go back and try some new things.

Sjlinaman686 9 days ago

Surf and Turf Burrito

I've had a lot of surf and turf burritos in my day, but this one is hands down the best. Highly recommended!

Shelbytaluc 13 days ago

Adobo Steak Taco

I work near the Seis at San Augustin and it is my go to lunch spot. Good atmosphere and the tacos are soooo delicious - especially the Adobo steak and avocado tacos. One of my fave places in Tucson for sure!

Louiemonroy 14 days ago

Surf and Turf Burrito

The steak was glazed with sauce which was mixed in the burrito. It was delicious.

Oliviairish 17 days ago

Nachos Grande

The nachos are soo good. All the flavors mix together to create a flavor that is undiscribable. You will not regret ordering this.

Akua 22 days ago

Street Tacos

My favorite go to dish every time is the chicken tengas street tacos. I have introduced this to anyone that has never been there and they are in love with them as much as I am The horchata is the best in Tucson hands down and I'm a Tucsonian.

Theclarks777 23 days ago

Chile Verde Burrito

It's our favorite place to eat Mexican food!

Ttr25 25 days ago

Al Pastor

IMHO, Seis has the BEST Al Pastor in Tucson. It's so good, I always request it in my chilaquiles and quesadilla . :)

Palomapaez13 25 days ago

Al Pastor Taco

One of the best al pastor tacos I've had since coming back from Mexico!

Albrecht 26 days ago

Adobo Steak Taco

The Adobo Steak Taco was recommended by our server for good reason. It is fantastically delicious!

1marisa3 28 days ago

Adobo Steak

The adobo steak was amazing!! Would definitely recommend to family and friends and can't wait to come back again! 10/10.

Emiliebooth 28 days ago

Poc Chuc Taco

I love how fresh these tacos are! Simple with great flavor. The smashed beans are amazing too. We love this restaurant, I've never had a bad dish!

Lenox 29 days ago

Chicken Tinga

Absolutely amazing atmosphere! Then the food comes out and makes the meal spectacular! I am from Tucson, and have traveled the world. This experience is hard to beat!

Guest about 1 month ago

Puerco Verde

I love every taco I've tried here but this one is my favorite.

Kmbrmun about 1 month ago

Chicken Taquitos

Better than your nana's tacos! Only place ill go to eat chicken taquitos at! Great customer service and prices are great for what you get! Highly recommend for anyone who wants a true Mexican meal.

Stacy about 1 month ago

Ensalada Mixto

The best salad and service ever !

Travis about 2 months ago

El Padre Burrito

I've had A LOT of breakfast burritos in my time and these are among the best I've ever had. Highly recommended.

Bfmaroney about 2 months ago

Puerco Verde

Best Torta Ever! There are so many delicious flavors and textures in each bite. It's the most satisfying thing you will ever eat. The crunch of the roll and the fried green Chile combined with the juicy pork and always delicious Seis sauce. It's perfect.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA