Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Seis Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Seis Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Alyssa about 2 months ago

Chile Verde Burrito

Quality, freshness, and flavor. What else do you need??

Stewiesbighead about 2 months ago

Nachos Grande

Friendly Staff...Fast Service...The Nachos are way above Par....Great Experience

Themarikingaz about 2 months ago

Surf and Turf Burrito

This is the most amazing burrito I've had in Tucson! There's no skimping here - luscious shrimp, perfect steak! Every time I eat here I have to order something for lunch the next day!

Angela about 2 months ago

Avo Burrito

I do not eat meat so it's hard for me to find a place to eat delicious food. Let me tell you....This right here, I said This right here..are you listening? It's to die for. Like if I were on my death bed and someone said "What do you want to eat"? I'd say AVO-BURRITO PLEASE.

See57 about 2 months ago

Crispy Avocado

The avocado tacos are to-die-for so tasty and hearty when you're trying to reduce meat intake or you're already a vegetarian. Seis is one of my favorite restaurants in Tucson. I order from here all the time I haven't found anything that's not good yet.

Fatuma about 2 months ago

Adobo Steak

Tacos here are sooo bomb.

Sawilliams1128 about 2 months ago

Birria Taco

Best tacos I've had in town! The seasoning on the birria is out of this world. Fresh tortillas made on side with a size of calabasitas and smashed beans! Absolutely delicious. I would highly recommend!

Lilym1983 2 months ago

Chilaquiles Tradicional

OMG!!!😱 this was a bomb dish excellent I never finish a meal in any restaurant but I sure did clean my plate this time, who ever is the cook "you know what you're doing keep it like that!!!" Thank you for service everyone was super nice and attentive!!! Will keep visiting. 😋🥰🙌

Laura 2 months ago

Bacon Tacos

Delicious, you can never go wrong with bacon but this dish was absolutely amazing. Definitely recommend.

Mele 2 months ago

Al Pastor Taco

Okay, I just have to say that my husband and I LOVE Seis Kitchen!!! The staff is always so great and fun! I've never had a bad customer service experience here, and I work in the food industry so I always look for it. Now for the menu! They have THE BEST horchata in Tucson! Don't come for me! It's my husband and I's absolute fav! Foodwise everything is great! My fav is the Al Pastor tacos! If I get something else I always order a side of an Al Pastor taco because it's that good. My husband is a huge fan of their smashed beans, burritos, and the fish tacos! Anyways, I hope my review is helpful! If we ever want to go somewhere where we know we'll leave happy we come here!

Hannahtheq 2 months ago

Veggie Nachos Grande

My go-to Seis order! This is an incredibly satisfying meal. Tip: the pickled jalapenos are a must have. They aren't too spicy and add a wonderful flavor.

Tree1287 2 months ago

Street Tacos

The fried avocado tacos are my favorite! Along with the carne asada tacos! Along with all of their sauces and salsas! Along with their margaritas! Along with the service an atmosphere!!!!!!!

Dwess27 2 months ago

Crispy Avocado

These tacos were delicious, and a great option if you are vegetarian or non-vegetarian that loves avocado. It is very filling. The calabacitas were the side dish that I ordered and were really well cooked and flavored. The tortillas were delicious. I want to try a burrito next time.

Yuric0311 2 months ago

El Jefe Burrito

Flavorful burrito! One of the best In town!

Jcarp 2 months ago

Chicken Tinga

The flavors were authentic and rich full of flavor

Crystalheiman214 2 months ago

Chicken Taquitos

Omg, this place is to die for! We are new to the Tucson area and we decided to try this restaurant out. Best Mexican good we have tried here, hands down! We have ordered thru doordash twice now, both times trying new meals. The nachos, street tacos, and chicken taquitos are all very good. You can tell they take great pride in their product. Excellent job!

Elllemendoz 3 months ago

Nachos Grande

These nachos are insane!!! The chips are perfectly crispy and they are loaded up with all of the goodies. These nachos are so satisfying. I usually order them for my meal.

Alishab29 3 months ago

Bacon Tacos

Bacon. Tacos. What's not to love? These are a favorite item from Seis' menu whenever my hubby and I go here. The subtle balance of flavors and textures are the best thing you will put in your belly. From the crunchy bacon, fresh salsa and cabbage, and Seis' signature sauce combine into a savory explosion in your mouth. Yeah, I said it. Highly recommended!

Umfrid 3 months ago

Cochinita Pibil

Super good!! Not at all your 'run of the mill' southwestern eats. Wonderful balance of flavors and textures. Excellent use of quality ingredients. Really loved it. Best in Tucson!

1shahishan 3 months ago

Calabacitas Quesadilla

Soooo good! Cooked to perfection so it's a little crispy on the edges. It's a great portion size as well!

Hansonk413 about 2 months ago

Ensalada Rustica

This is literally my favorite salad. I crave it all the time, especially when I come back from camping and want something extremely fresh and flavorful. I always get it with the steak, which is so tender and well-seasoned. <3

Mcclainechandra about 2 months ago

Nachos Grande

My hubby and I went on a small Nacho tasting tour of Tucson and of the three places we tried, these were my favorite. The perfect blend of sweet, salty, spicy and all the toppings including the green salsa on the side were complementary. The salsa added a burst of non spicy freshness to these already delicious nachos. 10/10 I will definitely return to enjoy these nachos again and would love trying the different protein choices.

Tackettkimberly3 about 2 months ago

Avo Burrito

The Avo Burrito is a GREAT breakfast item from Seis for the vegetarians and vegans out there! You can customize it to your liking, and if you're like me, you'll have a hard time stopping yourself from eating the entire burrito! I prefer my Avo Burrito with their red salsa - the green salsa's great, too, though. I live 10 min from San Agustin location and they always have my order ready and accurate when I get there - even with all the customizations I do to make it vegan! I recommend placing your order over the phone to avoid the extra fees from DoorDash's platform - not worth the hassle or $$.

Angela about 2 months ago

Chile Verde Con Papas Tacos

What can I say? AMAZING!!!!

Elva about 2 months ago

Taquitos

Love, love- those taquitos. My friend and I try to go weekly,because they are addicting.and delicious.Can't get enough!!

Paigemilstead about 2 months ago

Ensalada Rustica

Just moved to Tucson and Seis came highly recommended. It did not disappoint! The salad I ordered was huge and extremely tasty. You can just tell how fresh the ingredients are, not to mention the deliciously spiced shrimp on top. The ambience was great and it felt like 60 degrees instead of 90 with the misters. Everyone was super friendly as well- will definitely be back!

Bobby about 2 months ago

Ensalada Mixto

Delicious! always great food, highly recommend it.

Laurathehairgirl 2 months ago

Adobo Steak

Every dish I have tried has been fabulous. Fresh, authentic flavors. Honestly my favorite restraunt for mexican food❣️

Alexandriahardy 2 months ago

Bacon Tacos

We've tried several items on the breakfast menu. Seis' Bacon Tacos are a new favorite! Generous portions & toppings including fresh avocado & Seis Crema make this dish a Star!

Kelly 2 months ago

Ensalada Rustica

Had it with shrimp~ so incredibly flavorful. Love, LOVE Seis Kitchen!

Alefiles 2 months ago

Poc Chuc Taco

Refreshing and flavorful! Chicken was perfectly seasoned and the veg was light and crunchy-a wonderful accompaniment. Served with a side of calabacitas which were bursting with flavor and perfectly cooked.

Jose 2 months ago

Bacon Tacos

One of the best foods I've had in Tucson, you cannot loose with these tacos. I highly recommend it.

Ivoneeatuc 2 months ago

Avo Burrito

So delicious 😋! I eat this breakfast burrito often and isbso fulfilling.The avocado is always fresh and the potatoes squares are not small. Highly recommend it!

Speedybandaid 2 months ago

Crispy Avocado

I've tried so many dishes and EVERYTHING is amazing! Both locations have the same quality of food. The avocado tacos are my favorite, along with the black beans and rice! Yum!!!

Tattlover11 2 months ago

Birria Quesadilla

Came here for dinner for the first time it was Amazing the food is to die for got Pork rinds they are freshly made to order and the burrito bowl was to so good. My husband had the tacos he was very please with the size of the street tacos

Ann 2 months ago

Bacon Tacos

The bacon tacos are amazing! The horchata is the best I've ever had! Will definitely return for these items!

Gaddy 3 months ago

Chicken Tinga

Best item on the menu. It is slightly spicy so I recommend eating it how it comes before adding any additional salsa to it. The chicken tinga taco consists of chicken, avocado, sour cream, and a soft delicious cheese. I can not stress this enough, try it! It's so delicious and perfectly paired with the horchata.

Scottomack 3 months ago

El Nino Burrito

Outstanding. Flavorful. Filling. I don't want to eat breakfast anywhere but Seis. Be sure to get coffee with your El Niño, it's excellent.

Umfrid 3 months ago

Cochinita Pibil Quesadilla

Super good!! Not your "run-of-the-mill' southwestern eats. Wonderful balance of full flavor and textures. Unique and creative use of quality ingredients.

Julie9405 3 months ago

El Jefe Burrito

Unfortunately we do not have a Seis in Phoenix 🙁 but whenever we are in the area we always order the El Jefe to share on our drive. The Al Pastor is bomb as well as many other dishes. The atmosphere and employees are wonderful too! Thank you for the great food!