Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Seis Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Travis 5 days ago

El Padre Burrito

I've had A LOT of breakfast burritos in my time and these are among the best I've ever had. Highly recommended.

Bfmaroney 7 days ago

Puerco Verde

Best Torta Ever! There are so many delicious flavors and textures in each bite. It's the most satisfying thing you will ever eat. The crunch of the roll and the fried green Chile combined with the juicy pork and always delicious Seis sauce. It's perfect.

Dmknapp2385 9 days ago

Al Pastor

These tacos were awesome!!! The tortillas are amazing and the meat was flavorful and eas really commitmentes by the pinapple salsa. Perfect dinner option

Mallery 12 days ago

Poc Chuc Quesadilla

This is our new go-to restaurant! AMAZING food and fabulous atmosphere, There is often live music and there are even heaters in the courtyard when it's a little chilly outside. The poc chuc quesadilla is easily the best quesadilla i've ever eaten, and I love the variety of tacos. Highly recommended to anyone and everyone!

Bewrad 12 days ago

Black Beans

The best black beans I have ever had. I get them in my breakfast burrito instead of eggs. Yummy!

Bewrad 12 days ago

Nachos Grande

These are amazing vegan style. The BEST nachos I have ever had and one of my favorite items on the menu. Definite go to when I am really hungry!

Caultman25 12 days ago

Chicken Tinga Street Taco

We come to Seis regularly. This is one of my favorites. I make sure to get one every time. But also love the Fish Taco, the nachos, and it's the best margarita in Tucson.

Thecontentcrown 16 days ago

Nachos Grande

These are hands down THE.BEST.NACHOS. I've ever eaten. There are 3 places I must visit when we come to Tucson and Seis is #1! I posted my nachos on social media and had so many people asking where to get them! I told them they are worth the drive/flight!!! I've never had anything on the menu I didn't thoroughly enjoy! So delicious, already dreaming about our next trip to Seis!!!

Jeanette 18 days ago

Birria

The birria tacos are always my go to! They are juicy and give you a lot of meat! My absolute favorite!

Cclark 22 days ago

Cochinita Pibil Quesadilla

This dish was amazing! Im gluten free, and was excited that the quesadilla was made with corn tortilla. The meat was juicy, and well seasoned. It was perfectly cheesy, but not overkill. The hot salsa was very authentic tasting. Service was fast. The restaurant itself is beautiful. Whomever designed the interior built a space that I was in awe of. Food A++++, Service A++++, and Atmosphere A++++. This was my first visit and I will be back!

Superduperdude001 22 days ago

Crispy Fish

The Crispy Fish Tacos are my go to for lunch at Seis! They've always been well prepared and taste great with a little lime and their hot salsa.

Ryanneeleyrussell 22 days ago

Chicken Tinga

These tacos were so good, good amount of spice! Highly recommend.

Rlwildcat 23 days ago

Nachos Grande

These are my favorite nachos! I add extra green Chile and lots of hot salsa for even more flavor. The ratio of cheese and toppings to chips is perfect. Slow cooked to perfection is the cochinita pibil with a zesty crema to top it all off. Sooo good!

Jvalguti0804 26 days ago

Chicken Taquitos

I had the chicken taquitos and they were amazing! The crema they serve with is full of flavor and gives the taquitos a kick, accompanied with chips and salsa and cold beer, this is a perfect combination!

Gracep1234 27 days ago

Poc Chuc Taco

This taco was probably one of my all time favorites!! Great flavor!

Mely about 1 month ago

Calabacitas

service and food was amazing, i recommend seis to everyone i meet! pumpkin horchata was also delicious, a seasonal fav

Pceleste83 6 days ago

Avo Burrito

We recently went plant based and had this burro with no egg or cheese and it was perfect!

Jentiago 8 days ago

Chorizo Con Tortilla

Mouth watering taste, especially the red salsa that is spread on the freshly made tortilla! A very authentic dish bursting with flavor that leaves you craving the next bite!

Amortiz 9 days ago

Puerco Verde

The Puerco Verde Torta is top bar! The layers of flavor from the beer battered green chile, to the smashed black beans and the puerco verde. Each bite is full of unbelievable flavor! Don't even get me started on the amazing bread they are using to hold all of this feast. Don't miss this delicious item!

Haydeek26 12 days ago

Cochinita Pibil

They have the Most amazing tacos and their nachos are to die for. Very authentic food. This place is on my top 5

Bewrad 12 days ago

Market Fresh Seafood

The grilled fish tacos are my typical go to. They are light and fresh and so tasty! My vote for the best fish tacos in Tucson.

Co578u 12 days ago

Al Pastor Taco

Seasoned perfect! Must try these tacos if you wanna get an authentic experience:) service w a smile

Woo 13 days ago

Chicken Tinga

The food was very fresh and delicious! Loved the atmosphere! Great service!!

Teresa 18 days ago

Chile Verde Burrito

The Chile Verde breakfast burrito always hits the spot for me. It is so filling - sometimes I eat it 1/2 for breakfast/lunch or indulge on the entire burrito. If I'm feeling like something extra - I'll add bacon or avocado to it.

Latifahhill 21 days ago

Poc Chuc Taco

I absolutely love the avocado tacos and refried beans. The sauce on them is to die for. It is a perfect size for lunch. Don't ever take these off the menu.

Leahmp 22 days ago

Puerco Verde Street Taco

Wow. I was blown away with this taco. I live in Los Angeles where there are lots of tacos, but this was unique and delicious. The meat was perfectly cooked, tender and flavorful. The condiments were perfectly proportioned- i especially loved the pickled jalapeños on top. Perfectly tangy and spicy. The corn tortilla was freshly made and the best texture. I could just eat those alone. The combination of flavors is so well thought out. Bravo. This was an exceptional taco experience. So far my favorite here in Tucson.

Ryanneeleyrussell 22 days ago

Cheese & Chiles Quesadilla

This is one of my favorite dishes. Its always a hard decision whether to have this delicious quesadilla or tacos.

Ryanneeleyrussell 22 days ago

Taquitos

This is my favorite lunch. Try to get this once a week.

Gracecatw 25 days ago

Chicken Tinga Taco

Some of the best tacos I've ever eaten! Highly recommend the chicken tinga and crispy fish.

Wienketax 26 days ago

Puerco Verde Street Taco

OMG! I have been eating Mexican food for 40 years and these are the best tacos I have ever eaten. There is an explosion of various flavors with every single bite. Combined with the watermelon/lime/mint agua fresca, it was a totally unforgettable meal.

D 28 days ago

Nachos Grande

The nachos hit all the right notes... large portion, freshly fried tortilla chips, creamy, queso, house pickled jalapeños, black beans, and lots and lots of nacho fixings. No matter what else I get to eat, I always round out my order with a Nachos Grande (veggie and meat are equally delicious).



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA