Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Seis Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dball500 about 18 hours ago

Chicharrones

I actually go to both locations but most often to Joesler Village. I love, love, love the entire menu. I think it's the best taco place in town. Everyone I have recommended thinks so too.

Kw573 about 22 hours ago

Birria

The Birria is amazing and tender. So flavorful and I've tried it in a burrito and on their street tacos. Would highly recommend Seis to anyone who loves fresh and tasty Mexican food!

Hmcphee13 about 23 hours ago

Calabacitas Burrito

I loved this burrito! As a vegan/vegetarian, this burrito is a super yummy option and very filling.

Isabellobregonn21 1 day ago

Crispy Fish

Absolutely delicious dinner, my families favorite place to eat out! Also had amazing horchata can't get enough of it!

Capellahauer 1 day ago

Chicken Tinga

My favorite restaurant in Tucson, and my absolute favorite taco in the whole world! Seis does is right with their service, flavors, and presentation. I wish I could eat here every day!

Msmee1 2 days ago

Calabacitas Street Taco

This delish vegetarian taco was superb! The flavors mixed so well together- YUMMO! Thank you for having such a great veggie option!

Jilldoyledpm 3 days ago

Poc Chuc

These tacos are amazing! I never thought I could love any meat more than al pastor until I had the poc chuc. We recently moved to Tucson and at both locations these awesome people have taken the time to explain not only what we were asking, but didn't make us feel rushed. Neither did the other people in line! Both locations have a great vibe. I had to do take out for my birthday bc of the current global situation and everything was perfect. These people all deserve huge hugs for the love they put into the food they serve!!

Moyer 4 days ago

Avo Burrito

My new at-home staple is the avo burrito. But it is impossible to pick just one favorite at Seis. Everything is good. The taquitos, the fried avocado tacos, the tortas, the horchata, everything. I love sitting on their patio but the food travels well for home enjoyment or, on many occasions, for hike or bike ride fuel. 12/10

Meganoliviadavis 7 days ago

Crispy Fish

Best fish tacos I have ever had. Fish was perfectly cooked and the sauce was amazing. Was happy to get some great food and support a local restaurant during this difficult time.

Meredithamadee 7 days ago

Nachos Cochinita Pibil

I wish a "heart eyes" emoji existed to describe food. This is how I felt about these nachos. THAT MEAT! So juicy and tender and yum. This dish coupled with the horchata cocktail, I was immediately transported to the beach. Heaven.

Lepoese 7 days ago

Birria Burrito

Scrumptious!

Tina 7 days ago

Puerco Verde Con Huevo

I like the burrito and the lunch torta, which also has the delicious fried chili, but the breakfast version is extra special with the egg on top. And the potatoes on the side are fantastic. Seis does not disappoint!

Durrenbergerfitness 8 days ago

Calabacitas

The best calabacitas in Tucson! Healthy choice but decadent in flavor! An all time favorite of mine

Ashnjames55 10 days ago

Al Pastor

Seis never disappoints! We ordered takeout due to mandatory restaurant closures and our food was amazing! The tacos had thick and savory corn tortillas and the al pastor was topped with fresh jalapeño, onion and pineapple! Highly recommend.

Farahataleb 10 days ago

Nachos Grande

Incredible flavors in each dish! My go to at Seis is always their nachos. Huge and absolutely delicious there is nothing like it in Tucson. Also the patio at the Mercado location is fantastic!

Toter31 11 days ago

Crispy Avocado

The best I have ever had. I brought a friend, and now this is all she talks about. I have had almost everything on the menu and it has all been the best, along with the service you get. Amazing place and amazing food.

Bouncybirdy 16 days ago

Chicken Tinga

best in town!

Jaceypurdy 16 days ago

Veggie Nachos Grande

These are the BEST nachos EVER!!!! Seriously, try them!

Lex 18 days ago

Poc Chuc

Seis is my favorite spot to get Tacos in Tucson! The food is always delicious and tastes fresh. Make sure to try the frescas, the horchata is my favorite!

Ktcrosswhite 18 days ago

Chile Verde Con Papas Tacos

These breakfast tacos are absolutely the best breakfast I have ever had in Tucson. The corn tortillas from here are incredible so you can't go wrong with any item on their menu that have corn tortillas. Hands down the best.

Meganmansell1 about 19 hours ago

Crispy Avocado

Delicious tacos! We love this restaurant, one of the best in Tucson!! My favorite is the crispy avocado!

Cmack022 about 22 hours ago

El Nino Burrito

Great

Katiewisdomphoto 1 day ago

Al Pastor

I love the Al Pastor so much. Always perfect. Thanks for being there!

Anmerger 1 day ago

Al Pastor

I ordered a la carte pick up of al pastor as well as the adobo steak for my rehearsal dinner before my wedding in April of 2019. We had people from all across the country come and every single group RAVED about the al pastor. In fact, whenever out of town family or friends are here they always without fail ask to go back to where we "got that amazing food from your rehearsal dinner". On top of the amazing food as well I'd like to note the catering was excellent - well priced, made timely, and pick up was easy. The food here has always been absolutely excellent - I'll always be a frequent customer!

Jennanmiles 1 day ago

Nachos Grande

Seis is one of Tucson's GEMS! Their tacos, nachos, and margaritas are amazing. Both locations are perfect for dining inside or outside. I always take my non-local friends here and they love it. WE LOVE YOU, SEIS!

Lindaa 2 days ago

Chicken Tinga Taco

Delicious! Fresh food & friendly staff!

Dharma7312 3 days ago

Calabacitas Quesadilla

The calabacitas are beyond amazing, you are in for a treat if you order this!

Ct 6 days ago

Veggie Nachos Grande

This was my first time trying Seis Kitchen. The Veggie Nachos Grande were SO DELICIOUS! Super fun with lots of terrific fresh flavors and a very generous portion!! I'm excited to try more items from their menu, although I might have to have these nachos again soon! : ) Take out was super fast...happy to support this local business. Thank you, Seis Kitchen for making my day!

Cramosvillasenor 7 days ago

Cochinita Pibil

Best tacos ever! Cochinita, steak and pastor are my favorite! With smashed beans on the side ❤️

Mariahcmaki 7 days ago

Nachos Grande

The nachos at Seis are the stuff of happy-hour dreams! These and a salad are a full meal for two. Crispy house-made tortilla chips with that completely addictive, slow-roasted pork (cochinita pibil) black beans, the creamy seis sauce, cheddar cheese and a tremendous helping of sour cream and guacamole. Any of their salsa are flavorful and delicious. Tip: Always ask for the house pickled jalapenos! And if dining in, the Seis Margaritas are the best!

Katbmess 7 days ago

Avo Burrito

Easily one of the best breakfast burritos I've ever had. I am a native Tucsonan, so i have had my fair share! Fresh ingredients, phenomenal salsa. Horchata made with spices, as it should be. While it isn't close to home, my husband and I find excuses to make the drive. Both locations are beautiful!

Greenday712 8 days ago

Crispy Avocado

The crispy avocado tacos were the first thing we fell in love with, but definitely not the last! The avocado's are fried the perfect amount and have a nice crunch and great flavor! We also love all of their chicken, pork, and fish tacos! You can't go wrong with their margaritas that have nice flavor profiles - the syrups/juices they make for the mixes don't taste overwhelming. After your meal (or if you want something sweet to go), we love the tres leches cake that they sell in a jar. We highly recommend this place (and both locations)!

Moldenjon 8 days ago

Poc Chuc Burrito

Delicious, wonderful flavor, had the black beans with it. It is now my all time favorite burrito

Maryehartman13 10 days ago

Adobo Steak Taco

So hard to choose just one item, but these tacos are by far my fave. Super tender steak, always seasoned perfectly, and with the guacamole on top, it makes for the perfect taco!

L 11 days ago

Surf and Turf Burrito

I love the surf and turf burrito

Shreya 15 days ago

Crispy Green Chile

This is my favorite breakfast item in all of Tucson, along with the Cochata. I get it without the bacon to make it vegetarian and it's just the best!

Eebushouse 16 days ago

Crispy Avocado

My partner and I are regulars at Seis and I'm never disappointed by the consistent quality of the food and the upbeat, kind staff. The crispy avocado tacos are to die for (but so is everything else - it's hard to pick a favorite!). Thanks to the staff at Seis for always making us feel welcome.

Cfogliareis 18 days ago

Ensalada Rustica

My coworker recommended I try the salads here, so I gave it a shot. I ordered the ensalada rústica with poc chic, and it is absolutely delicious. First of all, the portion is hearty. We started calling it the never-ending salad. I was able to eat to satisfaction and still have some leftover for an after-work pick me up. There are a lot of ingredients in the salad, but they all compliment one another. The radishes especially give it a fresh crunch. They are also fresh and plump— no wilted greens in sight. I think the ancho-lime dressing is made in house, and it's delicious. A little spice— but not too much for a weakling like me. I call in an order to pick that salad up on my lunch break regularly now and usually also grad an ensalada mixto for my colleague. I highly recommend trying neither salad. They are fresh and filling.

Brinamarie5 18 days ago

Chicken Taquitos

Amazing taquitos and Horchata even better!!!

Rlowe331 21 days ago

Ensalada Mixto

I love a good salad (consider myself a salad snob), and this didn't disappoint! I added Adobo steak, which was so delicious with just the right amount of heat. I can't wait to go back and order it again with the Poc Chuc. Many future visits are planned so we can try as many of the menu items as possible. My husband declared it "my new favorite restaurant!"



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA